General News

2018-19 LHSAA Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

Posted: 05-02-2018 | Categories: LHSADA, Administrators, Parents & Students

We are pleased to announce that the following students have been nominated and selected to serve on the Louisiana High School Athletic Association’s Student-Athlete Advisory Committee for the 2018-2019 school year:

Benton 4A Kobi Crayton
Airline 5A Avery Meeks
Forest B Kinley Smith
Ouachita Parish 5A Zachary Shaw
Holy Savior Menard 2A Anderson DeWitt
Lacassine B Natalie Clemmons
DeRidder 4A Chadwick “Chip” Menard
Lake Arthur 2A Deonna Brister
Gueydan 1A Rebekah Lepretre
St. John School 1A Madison Young
University High School 3A Ellie Russo
St. Thomas Aquinas 2A Caroline Eschete
Holden B Emma Hutchinson
Mandeville 5A Elizabeth Latiolais
Metairie Park Country Day 2A Elizabeth Rogers
Patrick F. Taylor 2A Myles Mackie

Browse General News