Volleyball Officials Associations 2020

Use of the following information is independent of the LHSAA and is intended only to facilitate contact between you and an assignment secretary. The LHSAA is not responsible for any action or lack thereof from the association involved which results from use of this information.

Secretary: Ruth Dugal

351 Willow Bend
Youngsville, LA 70595

Residence: 337-856-5292
Cellphone: 337-280-5782

Contact This Secretary

Capital City
Secretary: Nedda M. Taylor

45189 Melancon Rd.
St. Amant  LA  70774

Business: 225-578-0402
Cellphone: 225-954-5809
Fax: 225-578-4420

Contact This Secretary

Secretary: Scottie J. Daigle
111 Edie Ann Dr. Apt. 214
Lafayette,  LA  70508

Cellphone: 337-278-6976

Contact this Secretary

Secretary: Chuck Dorvin
10 Theresa Ave.
Kenner, LA 70065

Cellphone: 504-666-2437

Contact this Secretary

Secretary: James Landry
2504 Pineridge St.
Thibodaux, LA  70301

Business:  985-876-2606
Cellphone: 985-856-7902

>> Contact This Secretary

Lake Charles
Secretary: Shawn Brown

P O Box 6052
Lake Charles, LA 70606

Cellphone: 337-515-9684

>> Contact This Secretary
Secretary: Brooke Champagne

3600 45th St.
Metairie  LA  70001

Cellphone: 504-666-0530

>> Contact This Secretary

Secretary: Mike Smith

1711 Shady Grove
Bossier City, LA 71112-4073

Residence: 318-746-6164
Cellphone: 318-393-5757

>> Contact This Secretary