GOW Schedule

2014 GAME OF THE WEEK SCHEDULE

"Premier high school football on Thursday nights”

All games kick-off at 7:00 PM

DATE

LOCATION

RESULT

Thursday, Sept. 4 West St. John @ St. James  
Thursday, Sept. 11 Sam Houston @ Washington-Marion  
Thursday, Sept. 18 Caldwell Parish @ Mangham  
Thursday, Sept. 25 St. Edmund @ Opelousas Catholic  
Thursday, Oct. 2 Buckeye @ Holy Savior Menard  
Thursday, Oct. 9 Parkview Baptist @ University Lab  
Thursday, Oct. 16 Fair Park @ Northwood (Shreveport)  
Thursday, Oct. 23 Ouachita Parish @ Ruston  
Friday, Oct. 31 Warren Easton @ Landry-Walker  
Thursday, Nov. 6 McKinley @ Woodlawn (Baton Rouge)  
Friday, Nov. 14 TBD: Playoffs Week 1  
Friday, Nov. 21 TBD: Playoffs Week 2  
Friday, Nov. 28 TBD: Playoffs Week 3  
Friday, Dec. 5 TBD: Playoffs Week 4  

Game of the Week Schedule ttp://lhsaa.org/uploads/images/2013 Game of the Week Schedule(1).pdf

To download a copy of the Game of the Week Schedule, please click the icon.