GOW Schedule

2013 GAME OF THE WEEK SCHEDULE

"Premier high school football on Thursday nights”

All games kick-off at 7:00 PM

DATE

LOCATION

RESULT

Thursday, Sept. 5 Westlake @ DeRidder 7-0 Westlake
Thursday, Sept. 12 Kentwood @ Jewel Sumner 19-8 Sumner
Thursday, Sept. 19 Vermilion Catholic @ Erath 28-19 Vermillion
Thursday, Sept. 26 John Curtis @ Edna Karr 38-33 Curtis
Thursday, Oct. 3 Ouachita Christian @ Union Parish 42-0 Union Parish
Thursday, Oct. 10 C.E. Byrd @ Airline 28-3 Byrd
Thursday, Oct. 17 Isidore Newman @ Riverside 35-28 Riverside
Thursday, Oct. 24 Alexandria @ Natchitoches Central 42-22 Natchitoches
Thursday, Oct. 31 Thibodaux @ South Lafourche 52-28 Thibodaux
Thursday, Nov. 7 Jesuit @ St. Augustine 34-14 St. Aug
Friday, Nov. 15 John Ehret @ Mandeville 21-14 John Ehret
Friday, Nov. 22 Arch. Rummel @ Scotlandville 17-14 Rummel
Friday, Nov. 29 Calvary Bapt @ Catholic N.I. 34-33 Calvary
Friday, Dec. 6 Neville @ East Jefferson 18-15 East Jeff

All games times are 7:00pm

Game of the Week Schedule ttp://lhsaa.org/uploads/images/2013 Game of the Week Schedule(1).pdf

To download a copy of the Game of the Week Schedule, please click the icon.