GOW Schedule

2015 GAME OF THE WEEK SCHEDULE

"Premier high school football on Thursday nights”

Pre-game starts at 6:30PM, kick-off is at 7:00 PM

DATE

LOCATION

RESULT

Friday, Sept. 4 Rummel @ University Lab Rummel 24-7
Thursday, Sept. 10 Parkview Baptist @ Riverside Riverside 27-19
Thursday, Sept. 17 Calvary Baptist @ C.E. Byrd C.E. Byrd 49-21
Thursday, Sept. 24 Teurlings Cath. @ Breaux Bridge Teurlings 14-7
Thursday, Oct. 1 Slidell @ Covington Covington 54-21
Thursday, Oct. 8 S. Beauregard @ St. Louis Cath. St. Louis 30-6
Friday, Oct. 16 Plaquemine @ Livonia Plaquemine 30-24
Thursday, Oct. 22 North Webster @ Mansfield North Webster 48-6
Thursday, Oct. 29 Rayville @ Sterlington Rayville 50-33
Thursday, Nov. 5 Welsh @ Kinder Kinder 27-14
Friday, Nov. 13 Playoffs Wk 1 - Alexandria @ Hahnville Hahnville 49-12
Friday, Nov. 20 Playoffs Wk 2 - West Monroe @ Ponchatoula Ponchatoula 28-21
Friday, Nov. 27 Playoffs Wk 3 - Catholic (BR) @ Evangel Catholic (BR) 27-21 (OT)
Friday, Dec. 4 Playoffs Wk 4 - Catholic (BR) @ Rummel Catholic (BR) 31-28

Game of the Week Schedule ttp://lhsaa.org/uploads/images/2013 Game of the Week Schedule(1).pdf

To download a copy of the Game of the Week Schedule, please click the icon.