GOW Schedule

2014 GAME OF THE WEEK SCHEDULE

"Premier high school football on Thursday nights”

Pre-game starts at 6:30PM, kick-off is at 7:00 PM

DATE

LOCATION

RESULT

Thursday, Sept. 4 West St. John @ St. James WSJ 39-30
Thursday, Sept. 11 Sam Houston @ Washington-Marion SH 43-18
Thursday, Sept. 18 Caldwell Parish @ Mangham Mangham 54-14
Thursday, Sept. 25 St. Edmund @ Opelousas Catholic Op. Cath 46-32
Thursday, Oct. 2 Buckeye @ Holy Savior Menard Menard 21-7
Thursday, Oct. 9 Parkview Baptist @ University Lab U-High 28-7
Thursday, Oct. 16 Fair Park @ Northwood (Shreveport) Fair Park 28-14
Thursday, Oct. 23 Ouachita Parish @ Ruston Ruston 17-14
Friday, Oct. 31 Warren Easton @ Landry-Walker Warren Easton 27-13
Thursday, Nov. 6 McKinley @ Woodlawn (Baton Rouge) Woodlawn 21-13
Friday, Nov. 14 East St. John @ John Ehret Class 5A 1st Round ESJ 28-18
Friday, Nov. 21 Edna Karr @ North DeSoto Class 4A 2nd Round Karr 34-13
Friday, Nov. 28 John Curtis @ Bro Martin Div I Semifinals Curtis 40-20
Friday, Dec. 5 Calvary Baptist vs. Catholic (NI) Div III Finals  

Game of the Week Schedule ttp://lhsaa.org/uploads/images/2013 Game of the Week Schedule(1).pdf

To download a copy of the Game of the Week Schedule, please click the icon.