General News

Marsh Madness Television Schedule

Posted: 03-11-2017 | Categories: Basketball - Boys, Basketball - Girls

Cox Sports Television (CST) will broadcast the Class 3A, Class 4A, Class 5A and Division I finals from both the 2017 Allstate Sugar Bowl/LHSAA Girls' and Boys' Basketball State Championships. An affiliate map and channel listings for CST can be found HERE.

  • Girls' Marsh Madness
    • Class 3A - Albany vs. South Beauregard
      • Sunday, March 12 at 2pm
      • Monday, March 13 at 4pm
      • Wednesday, March 22 at 1pm
      • Saturday, March 25 at 2pm
      • Wednesday, March 29 at 2pm
    • Class 4A - Salmen vs. AJ Ellender
      • Sunday, March 12 at 4pm
      • Monday, March 13 at 6pm
      • Wednesday, March 22 at 3pm
    • Class 5A - Destrehan vs. Barbe
      • Sunday, March 12 at 8pm
      • Tuesday, March 14 at 12pm
      • Wednesday, March 22 at 7pm
      • Sunday, March 26 at 5:30pm
    • Division I - McKinley vs. John Curtis Christian
      • Sunday, March 12 at 6pm
      • Monday, March 13 at 8pm
      • Tuesday, March 14 at 2pm
      • Wednesday, March 22 at 5pm
      • Tuesday, March 28 at 1pm
  • Boys' Marsh Madness
    • Class 3A - Wossman vs. Peabody
      • Wednesday, March 15 at 7pm
      • Monday, March 20 at 4pm
      • Thursday, March 23 at 1pm
      • Saturday, March 25 at 4pm
      • Wednesday, March 29 at 4pm
    • Class 4A - AJ Ellender vs. Washington-Marion
      • Thursday, March 16 at 2pm
      • Monday, March 20 at 6pm
      • Thursday, March 23 at 3pm
      • Saturday, March 25 at 6pm
    • Class 5A - Landry-Walker vs. Bonnabel
      • Saturday, March 18 at 4pm
      • Tuesday, March 21 at 8pm
      • Thursday, March 23 at 8pm
      • Monday, March 27 at 5:30pm
    • Division I - Brother Martin vs. Scotlandville
      • Saturday, March 18 at 2pm
      • Tuesday, March 21 at 5pm
      • Friday, March 24 at 1pm
      • Tuesday, March 28 at 3pm

All semifinals and finals aired live on the NFHS Network at http://www.NFHSNetwork.com.

Browse General News

Categories:

Archives: