Officials

OFFICIALS ONLINE TESTING DATES FOR 2016-17

SPORTS TEST DATES
VOLLEYBALL Monday, Aug. 8 – Sunday, Aug. 21
FOOTBALL Monday, Aug. 22 – Sunday, Sept. 4
SOCCER Monday, Oct. 10 – Sunday, Oct. 23
WRESTLING Monday, Oct. 10 – Sunday, Oct. 23
BASKETBALL Monday, Oct. 17 – Sunday, Oct. 30
SOFTBALL Monday, Jan. 23 – Sunday, Feb. 5
BASEBALL Monday, Jan. 30 - Sunday, Feb. 12
 

NOTE: Testing will begin at 9:00 AM on beginning date and end at 12:00 AM, Midnight on ending date.

 

OFFICIALS ONLINE MAKEUP TESTS FOR 2016-17

SPORT

MAKEUP TEST DATES

FOOTBALL

Monday, Sept. 12 - Sunday, Sept. 18

BASKETBALL

Monday, Nov. 7 - Sunday, Nov. 13

SOFTBALL

Monday, Feb. 13 - Sunday, Feb. 19

BASEBALL

Monday, Feb. 20 - Sunday, Feb. 26

 

NOTE: Testing will begin at 9:00 AM on beginning date and end at 12:00 AM, Midnight on ending date.

The makeup exam is a pass or fail test.  A passing grade will only classify you as a REGISTERED official.