Officials

OFFICIALS ONLINE TESTING DATES FOR 2019-20

SPORTS TEST DATES
VOLLEYBALL Monday, Aug. 12 – Sunday, Aug. 25
FOOTBALL Monday, Aug. 26 – Sunday, Sept. 8
SOCCER Monday, Oct. 14 – Sunday, Oct. 27
WRESTLING Monday, Oct. 14 – Sunday, Oct. 27
BASKETBALL Monday, Oct. 21 – Sunday, Nov. 3
SOFTBALL Monday, Jan. 27 – Sunday, Feb. 9
BASEBALL Monday, Feb. 3 - Sunday, Feb. 16
 

NOTE: Testing will begin at 9:00 AM on beginning date and end at 12:00 AM, Midnight on ending date.

 

OFFICIALS ONLINE MAKEUP TESTS FOR 2019-20

SPORT

MAKEUP TEST DATES

FOOTBALL Monday, Sept. 16 - Sunday, Sept. 22
BASKETBALL Monday, Nov. 11 - Sunday, Nov. 17
SOFTBALL Monday, Feb. 17 - Sunday, Feb. 23
BASEBALL Monday, Feb. 24 - Sunday, Mar. 1

 

NOTE: Testing will begin at 9:00 AM on beginning date and end at 12:00 AM, Midnight on ending date.

The makeup exam is a pass or fail test.  A passing grade will only classify you as a REGISTERED official.