Officials

APPROVED LHSOA CAMPS 

 

DATE

SPORT EVENT HOST CONTACT
11/23/19 Softball East Texas Baptist University  Mike Hall
318-286-1835
mike49hall@aol.com
01/18/20 Baseball Capital City Umpires Collin Andrews
225-235-4688
candrews@bellsouth.net
Camp Brochure
 
01/25/20 Softball Alexandria Softball Officials' Assn. Anthony Clayton
318-446-0125
anthony.clayton@cityofalex.com
Camp Brochure
Hotel Info
01/25/20 Softball New Orleans Softball Umpire's Assn Lloyd Guillot,Jr.
504-909-0511
umpire33@yahoo.com
01/26/20 Softball Lafayette/Acadiana Softball Officials James Martarona
337-654-3282
umpjames@yahoo.com
02/01/20 Baseball WCUA Baseball Umpires Assn. Kim Pollock
337-424-9292
kimpredsfan@yahoo.com
Camp Brochure
02/01/20 Baseball Ruston Umpires Jason Adams
318-278-5821
bittersweet1704@yahoo.com
Camp Brochure
02/01/20 Baseball SWLA Baseball Umpires Keith LeLeux
337-540-6568
keith.leleux@cpsb.org
02/01/20 Baseball Thibodaux Baseball Assn. Bob Browning
985-209-6164
kaymatt1@bellsouth.net
Camp Brochure
02/01/20 Baseball TCUA-Monroe Umpires Camp George Booth
318-235-3502
tcua2019@gmail.com
Camp Brochure
02/02/20 Softball Ruston Softball  Eddie Dade
318-265-7733
heyblue5264@yahoo.com
02/03-08/2020 Baseball LABUA Umpires Camp

Ben Broussard
337-319-7995
benrbroussard@gmail.com

02/06-08/2020 Baseball Hammond Baseball Camp Jason Helmstetter
985-969-8767
jhelm@serumpires.com or jasonhelm16@gmail.com
02/07-08/20 Softball Lake Area Softball Officials Assn. Gene Loar
337-540-0873
gpapablue@suddenlink.net
02/08/20 Softball Baton Rouge Softball Officials Assn. Matt Glatt
225-276-4007
rmglatt@hotmail.com
02/10-13/20 Baseball Crescent City Umpries Assn. David Satter
504-583-7280
dsatter33@cox.net