Officials

APPROVED LHSOA CAMPS

DATE

SPORT EVENT HOST CONTACT
May 9, 2016 Football Shreveport Football Camp

Mike Thibodaux
318-458-0091
tib777@aol.com
for brochure click here

June 4, 2016 Basketball LSU-A John Fletcher
318-359-0070
bunmksvet@aol.com
June 11, 2016 Basketball Lake Charles Basketball Officials Assn Al Purdy
337-802-4000
basketball@swlareferee.com
for information click here
June 11, 2016 Baseball & Softball Thibodaux Umpires Assn. Bob Browning
985-860-7271
kaymatt1@bellsouth.net
for brochure click here
June 11, 2016

CANCELLED

Basketball

Alexandria Officials Assn. Zach Bennett
318-359-7757
zachbennett50@yahoo.com
June 17-18, 2016 Basketball LHSOA Basketball Camp

Keith Alexander
225-296-5882
kalexander@lhsaa.org  
for brochure click here

June 24-25, 2016 Basketball BRABOA Virgil Pratt
225-485-0800
vpr923@bellsouth.net
for brochure click here
June 25, 2016 Basketball Hammond Basketball Officials Assn. Chris Boudreaux
504-358-1163
cboudro1@yahoo.com
July 1-2, 2016 Baseball Metro Umpire Camp

Ray Johnson
225-610-4306
ray1johnson@yahoo.com
for brochure click here

August 6, 2016 Volleyball Volleyball Officials' Camp Mark Hoff
504-416-4613
airnu@live.com
August 12-13, 2016 Football LHSOA Football Camp

Adrian Daigle
225-341-9761
adaigle03@gmail.com
for brochure click here

September 17, 2016 Softball Bossier Parish Camp Mike Hall
318-286-1835
mike49hall@aol.com
for brochure click here
October 8-9, 2016 Softball Lake Area Softball Umpire Camp Steven Patrick
337-368-7502
patrickla65@gmail.com
for brochure click here
 
October 22, 2016 Basketball LABOA Daniel Gautreaux
337-501-4306
laboarefs@att.net
for brochure click here
 
October 29, 2016 Baseball Capital City Umpires Assn. Collin Andrews
225-235-4688
candrews@bellsouth.net
for brochure click here
October 29, 2016 Softball Baton Rouge Softball Camp Ray Johnson
225-610-4306
ray1johnson@yahoo.com
for brochure click here
 
November 5, 2016 Softball Bossier Parish Camp Mike Hall
318-286-1835
mike49hall@aol.com
November 20, 2016 Softball Baton Rouge Softball Camp Ray Johnson
225-610-4306
ray1johnson@yahoo.com
December 3, 2016 Softball Ruston Assn. Softball Camp Glenda Douglas
318-267-9941
glenda.douglas@madisonpsb.org
December 17, 2016 Softball West Central Umpire Camp John Andrews
337-540-7828
brojbbc@yahoo.com
January 14, 2017 Softball CENLA Softball Camp Dean Perkins
318-229-7587
coachdean11@yahoo.com
for brochure click here
 
January 14, 2017 Softball Winnsboro 3-Man Steve Roark
318-729-5712
steveroark@yahoo.com
January 14, 2017 Baseball Winnsboro Baseball Camp

Steve Roark
318-729-5712
steveroark@yahoo.com

January 14, 2017 Softball Lafayette/Acadiana Softball Camp James Martarona
337-654-3282
umpjames@yahoo.com
Januaary 21, 2017 Softball Hammond Softball Camp Chase Kraft
985-373-3853
chase.kraft@apsb.org
January 28, 2017 Baseball CENLA Baseball Camp Jim Herrick
941-915-0971
coach19612@gmail.com
for brochure click here
January 28, 2017 Baseball North Central Baseball Camp Jason Adams
318-278-5824
bittersweet1704@yahoo.com
for brochure click here
 
January 28, 2017 Baseball SWLA Camp Russ Williams
337-912-5714
williams7977@bellsouth.net
January 29, 2017 Baseball Crescent City Umpires David Satter
504-583-7280
dsatter33@cox.net
February 6-11, 2017 Baseball LABUA Baseball Camp Travis Hargroder
337-298-1151
hargroder32@aol.com
February 4, 2017 Softball State Tournament Umpire Evaluation Camp- Weekend 1 James Martarona
337-654-3282
umpjames@yahoo.com
February 10-11, 2017 Softball State Tournament Umpire Evaluation Camp - Weekend 2

James Martarona
337-644-3282
umpjames@yahoo.com